OUR NEW WEBSITE IS LIVE! CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD NOW AND LEARN MORE

15% Off Sitewide for Two Days Only. Use the code FRENZY.

Vegan Lollies

It's difficult to find vegan lollies that aren't made with animal products. Most of them use gelatine to give that jelly feel - it's animal fat. Not nice right! Ours are all vegan and delicious. You can eat them knowing no animals have been harmed. They may not be 'healthy' but everyone deserves a treat sometimes.

Showing 8

  1. Dandies Vegan Marshmallows (283g)
    New

Showing 8

You must login or register to .