Reviews and Feedback

We value and love our customer feedback and we take your feedback very seriously; we have changed processes and introduced new brands and lost some based on what you have told us. So please keep it coming. You inspire us to build a better business.

We collate feedback in a few ways; surveys, reviews on the website and also Google Customer Reviews and Facebook Reviews. These ones we like because they are transparent and open to the world, good and bad. 

We are proud to say we have a Feedback rating of 4.9 on Google (we're still striving for 5) and 5 on Facebook. On Google we have over 1000 reviews and on Facebook over 250. You can read them for yourself. Check out our Google reviews and Facebook reviews

 

Some of the most recent reviews are below for your bedtime reading....

"Loved the products and they arrived very quickly. The personalized little note in the box was a cute idea!"

Written on September 16, 2017

 

"Great product and fast & friendly service"

Written on September 14, 2017

 

"A large range of organic, vegan, cruelty free products. Very easy to order. Tracked delivery and always comes with a hand written note, which is a great personalised idea. I love shopping at Flora & Fauna and highly recommend them."

Written on September 13, 2017

 

"Fast delivery and great products. Will buy from again and can recommend to others."

Written on September 13, 2017

 

'My vegan leather Evontte satchel and vegan speciality shampoo arrived beautifully packaged and the delivery instructions had actually been adhered to. The bag is even better than pictured and I am thrilled with the quality. Will definitely buy from them again.' 

Written on September 12, 2017

 

"Beautiful box of vegan goodies, great value, quick service. Thank you." 

Written on September 12, 2017

 

"Great products, good price & speedy shipping"

Written on September 11, 2017

 

Amazing company ever helpful and friendly

Written on September 8, 2017

 

Fantastic products that make me feel like I'm doing my bit to protect our environment. :-)

Written on September 8, 2017

 

"Products are awesome and easy to order. I opted to pick up and the goods were ready for pick up the day after I ordered, very friendly service on pick up. Will be reordering from Flora & Fauna without a doubt."

Written on September 3, 2017

 

"I received my first order beautifully packaged while being environmentally friendly. The soapberries and laundry tonic is amazing, beautifully washed cloths and a gorgeous smell. Love them! The Onya produce bags are fab but my favourite item is the Eco Aroma sinus blend, smells devine in my sons diffuser and actually makes a huge difference. Thank you, I love your website and product range. Will be back for sure."

Written on August 19, 2017

 

"Love this store! Will get all my products from here now - they have an amazing range and lots of options so I can live more sustainably! As a poor student it is great that I can pay with Afterpay too. Regular customer here"

Written on June 17, 2017