Vegan Lollies and Candies

It's difficult to find vegan lollies that aren't made with animal products. Most of them use gelatine to give that jelly feel - it's animal fat. Not nice right! Ours are all vegan and delicious. You can eat them knowing no animals have been harmed. They may not be 'healthy' but everyone deserves a treat sometimes.